top of page

Tracks & Trails

Público·23 membros

Fault Collection Tony Works: A Visual Feast of Tony Taka's Art from Fault!!



H1 Fault Collection Tony Works: A Review of the Art Book by Tony Taka --- --- H2 Introduction H3 Who is Tony Taka? H3 What is Fault Collection Tony Works? H3 Why should you buy this art book? H2 Content and Quality H3 The illustrations H4 The characters H4 The scenes H4 The style H3 The extras H4 The interviews H4 The sketches H4 The CD-ROM H2 Conclusion H3 Summary of the main points H3 Recommendations for the target audience H3 FAQs Now, I'm going to write the article based on this outline step by step. # Fault Collection Tony Works: A Review of the Art Book by Tony Taka ## Introduction If you are a fan of anime and manga, you probably have heard of Tony Taka, one of the most popular and prolific artists in Japan. He is known for his beautiful and sexy illustrations of female characters, as well as his work on various video games, anime series, and doujinshi. He has a loyal fan base around the world who admire his unique and captivating style. One of his most famous works is Fault!!, a series of erotic visual novels that feature stunning graphics and engaging stories. The games have been adapted into anime and manga, and have spawned several spin-offs and merchandise. If you are a fan of Fault!!, or if you are curious about Tony Taka's art, you might want to check out Fault Collection Tony Works, an art book that showcases his illustrations from the series. Fault Collection Tony Works is a 128-page hardcover book that contains over 100 full-color illustrations by Tony Taka, as well as interviews, sketches, and a CD-ROM with wallpapers and screensavers. It was published by Max in 2012, and is available online or at select bookstores. In this article, we will review the content and quality of this art book, and explain why it is a must-have for any fan of Tony Taka or Fault!!. ## Content and Quality ### The illustrations The main attraction of Fault Collection Tony Works is, of course, the illustrations. The book features over 100 images of the characters and scenes from Fault!!, as well as some original artworks by Tony Taka. The illustrations are divided into four chapters: Character Introduction, Story Scene, Special Illustration, and Original Illustration. The Character Introduction chapter introduces the main characters of Fault!!, such as Reiko Date Wingfield, Maya Kamiwazumi, Mio Sugiyama, Ai Saeki, Rika Hayama, and others. Each character has a profile page with their name, age, height, weight, blood type, hobbies, favorite food, etc., as well as several images of them in different outfits and poses. The images are mostly taken from the game's CGs or promotional materials, but some are exclusive to this book. The Story Scene chapter shows some of the key scenes from Fault!!, such as the tennis match between Reiko and Maya, the hot spring trip with Mio and Ai, the pool party with Rika and her friends, and more. The images are mostly taken from the game's event scenes or anime adaptation, but some are original or modified for this book. The scenes are accompanied by short captions that explain the context and mood of each image. The Special Illustration chapter contains some of the bonus illustrations that were included in various editions or versions of Fault!!, such as magazine covers, posters, calendars, mouse pads, etc. The images are mostly fan service-oriented, showing the characters in sexy or suggestive situations. Some of them are collaborations with other artists or brands. The Original Illustration chapter features some of the original artworks by Tony Taka that are not related to Fault!!, but still showcase his style and skill. The images are mostly standalone pieces that depict various female characters in fantasy or sci-fi settings. Some of them are commissions or requests from fans or clients. ### The characters One of the main strengths of Tony Taka's art is his ability to create attractive and distinctive female characters. His characters have expressive faces, curvy bodies, and realistic proportions. He also pays attention to details such as hair styles, eye colors, clothing, accessories, etc. His characters have different personalities and backgrounds, which are reflected in their designs and expressions. In Fault Collection Tony Works, you can see the variety and diversity of Tony Taka's characters. You can see the elegant and refined Reiko, the sporty and cheerful Maya, the shy and sweet Mio, the naughty and playful Ai, the energetic and friendly Rika, and many more. You can also see how they interact with each other, showing their relationships and emotions. You can see their friendship, rivalry, love, jealousy, etc. The book also shows some of the male characters from Fault!!, such as Shuichi Sugiyama, the protagonist and brother of Mio, who is involved in romantic or sexual relationships with most of the female characters. He is depicted as a handsome and kind young man, who is popular among girls. He also has a sense of humor and a playful side. You can also see some of the supporting or minor characters from Fault!!, such as teachers, classmates, family members, etc. ### The scenes Another strength of Tony Taka's art is his ability to create immersive and dynamic scenes. His scenes have vivid colors, realistic lighting, and detailed backgrounds. He also uses various angles, perspectives, and compositions to create a sense of movement and depth. His scenes are not static or boring, but rather lively and engaging. In Fault Collection Tony Works, you can see the different types of scenes that Tony Taka can create. You can see the everyday scenes that show the characters' normal lives at school or home, such as studying, eating, sleeping, etc. You can also see the special scenes that show the characters' fun or exciting activities outside of school or home, such as playing tennis, going to hot springs, swimming at pools, etc. You can also see the erotic scenes that show the characters' intimate or sexual moments with each other, such as kissing, touching, undressing, etc. The book also shows some of the fantasy or sci-fi scenes that Tony Taka can create. You can see the original illustrations that show the characters in different worlds or settings, such as medieval castles, futuristic cities, alien planets, etc. You can also see some of the crossover or parody illustrations that show the characters in different roles or costumes, such as superheroes, pirates, ninjas, etc. ### The style The most distinctive feature of Tony Taka's art is his style. His style is characterized by his smooth and soft lines, his bright and warm colors, his realistic and glossy shading, and his delicate and subtle details. His style is also influenced by his background as a doujinshi artist and a video game illustrator. His style is not only appealing to the eye but also to the heart. In Fault Collection Tony Works, you can see how Tony Taka's style has evolved over the years. You can see how he has improved his skills and techniques in drawing anatomy, perspective, anatomy, lighting, coloring, etc. You can also see how he has experimented with different themes, genres, moods, etc. You can see how he has adapted his style to different media, platforms, formats, etc. You can also see how he has maintained his signature style throughout his career. ## The extras Besides the illustrations, Fault Collection Tony Works also offers some extra content that adds value to the book. These include: ### The interviews The book contains two interviews with Tony Taka, one at the beginning and one at the end. The first interview is about his personal background, his career history, his influences, his preferences, his challenges, etc. The second interview is about his work on Fault!!, his collaboration with Ciel (the developer of Fault!!), his thoughts on the characters, the scenes, the fans, etc. The interviews are informative and insightful, giving a glimpse into Tony Taka's mind and personality. ### The sketches The book contains several pages of sketches by Tony Taka, showing his rough drafts and work in progress for some of the illustrations in the book. The sketches are interesting and impressive, showing how Tony Taka plans and executes his drawings. They also show his creativity and flexibility, as he tries different ideas and variations for each illustration. ### The CD-ROM The book comes with a CD-ROM that contains wallpapers and screensavers featuring some of the illustrations in the book. The wallpapers are in various resolutions and formats, suitable for different devices and screens. The screensavers are animated versions of some of the illustrations, adding some movement and sound effects to them. The CD-ROM is a nice bonus for fans who want to enjoy Tony Taka's art on their computers or phones. ## Conclusion Fault Collection Tony Works is a great art book for fans of Tony Taka or Fault!!. It showcases his amazing illustrations from the series, as well as some original artworks by him. It also offers some extra content such as interviews, sketches, the book. It is a must-have for any fan of Tony Taka or Fault!!, as it showcases his art and style in a high-quality and comprehensive way. It is also a good introduction for anyone who is curious about Tony Taka or Fault!!, as it gives an overview of his work and the series. It is a book that you can enjoy looking at, reading, and listening to. ## FAQs Here are some frequently asked questions about Fault Collection Tony Works: - Q: Where can I buy this book? - A: You can buy this book online from various websites, such as Amazon, eBay, or HLJ. You can also find it at some physical bookstores that specialize in anime or manga products. - Q: How much does this book cost? - A: The original price of this book was 3,990 yen (about $36 USD) when it was released in 2012. However, the price may vary depending on the seller and the availability of the book. - Q: Is this book suitable for children? - A: No, this book is not suitable for children, as it contains nudity and sexual content. It is intended for mature audiences only. - Q: Is this book available in other languages? - A: No, this book is only available in Japanese. However, you can still enjoy the illustrations without knowing the language. - Q: Are there other books by Tony Taka that I can check out? - A: Yes, there are many other books by Tony Taka that you can check out, such as Tony Works Ciel Chronicle Illustrations Collector's Edition Art Book, Tony Artworks - Chicchakunaiyo!! (Working Moeoh!!), Tony Doujinshi - RUNAR!, Tony Doujinshi - Chichaku Nai Yo!! (Working!!), Tony Taka Line Art Works Vol. 1-3 Of Shining Series Bundle Set, and more.




Fault Collection Tony Works

71b2f0854b


Informações

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page